Directory of officers and employees of the Institute

Land Line NoOfficer/ Individual / Dept./ SectionDesignationEmail
Director Office
0866 2469-444Prof. (Dr.) Minakshi JainDirectordirector@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-440Prof. (Dr.) Minakshi JainDirector (FAX Line )
0866 2469-445PA to DirectorPA to Director
Deans
0866 2469-462 Prof. Dr. Abdul Razak Mohamed Dean (Faculty Welfare)razak@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-473 Dr. Natraj Kranthi Dean (Academics)deanacademic@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-493 PA TO DEANACADAMICS Dean (Academics)deanacademic@spav.ac.in
Associate Deans
0866 2469-482 Mr. Maqbool Ahmad Associate Deans (Academics)maqbool@spav.ac.in
Registrar Office & Administration
0866 2469-446Mr. Shyam Kumar P.V.S.Registrar I/Cregistrar@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-447 Mr. Shyam Kumar P.V.S. Assistant Registrar asst.registrar1@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-451 Mr. Shyam Kumar P.V.S. Assistant Registrar (FAX Line )
0866 2469-442 Academics Academics
0866 2469-468 Mr. Pramod Assistant Engineer pramodp@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-450 Mr. Pavan Kumar Vishnubhatla Accounts Sectionpavan@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-450 Mr. Leela Vara PRasad Pyripi Accounts Sectionprasad@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-449 Mr. Janardhana Reddy Manukonda Multi-Skill Assistant, Establishment Section janardhan@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-443 Mr. Rajeev Nallagatla Junior Engineer rajeev@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-448 Examination Section Examination Section
0866 2469-472 Academics Academic Section
0866 2469-476 Carpentry & Model Making Room Carpentry & Model Making Room
0866 2469-467 Security Security
Architecture
0866 2469-452 Prof. Dr. Ramesh Srikonda Professorramesh.srikonda@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-455 Mr. Venkata Krishna Kumar Sadhu Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Architecturekrishnakumar.sv@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-453 Department of Architecture PA to HOD Architecture
0866 2469-456 Smt. Jagath Kumari Dungi Assistant Professorkumari.dungi@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-457 Mr. Karteek Guturu Assistant Professorkarteek.g@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-458 Mr. Anil Kumar Chilakapati Assistant Professoranil.ch@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-459 Mr. Nagaraju Kaja Assistant Professornagaraju.kaja@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-460 Mr. Ranga Naga Satyanarayana Murthy Assistant Professormurthy.rns@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-483 Mr. Daketi Srinivas Assistant Professorsrinivas.d@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-461 Mr. Myneni Kranti Kumar Assistant Professorkranti.myneni@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-497 Dr. C. Faiz Ahmed Assistant Professorfaizahmed@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-480 Mr. Madhava Rao Assistant Professormadhav@spav.ac.in
08662469-469 Mr. Karthik Ch Assistant Professor karthik.ch@spav.ac.in
08662469-454 Mr. Mohan Vamsi Assistant Professorvamsi_sm@spav.ac.in
08662469-454 Mr. K. Naga Viswatej Assistant Professork.viswatej@spav.ac.in
08662469-512 Ms. P. Sitha Mahalakshmi Assistant Professor sithamahalakshmi@spav.ac.in
08662469-443 Mr. Pushpendra Kumar Assistant Professor pushpendra@spav.ac.in
08662469-469 Mr. Yogesh. J. Parekh Assistant Professoryogesh.parekh@spav.ac.in
08662469-489 Ms. Parul Vyas Assistant Professorparulvyas@spav.ac.in
08662469-489 Ms. Mitali Madhusmita Assistant Professormitali_m@spav.ac.in
Planning
0866 2469-452 Prof. Dr. Ramesh Srikonda Professor & Head, Dept. of Planningramesh.srikonda@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-463 PA TO HOD Professor & Head, Dept. of Planningplanning@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-462 Prof. Dr. Abdul Razak Mohamed Professorrazak@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-473 Dr. Natraj Kranthi Associate Professornatraj@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-464 Dr. Ayon Kumar Tarafdar Associate Professor ayon.tarafdar@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-465 Mr. Valliappan AL Assistant Professorvalliappan.al@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-474 Mr. Prasanth Vardhan Assistant Professorprasanth@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-479 Ms. Shweta Sharma Assistant Professorshweta@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-482 Mr. Maqbool Ahmad Assistant Professormaqbool@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-470 Mr. R. Rajeev Assistant Professorrajeevnair@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-470 Mr. Kanad Pankaj Assistant Professorkanadpankaj@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-478 Ms. S. Shakthe Assistant Professorshakthecharan@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-471 Ms. CH. Sravya Assistant Professor sravya@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-491 Ms. Ekta Assistant Professorekta@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-493 GIS Lab GIS Lab
Library
0866 2469-466 Dr. Y. Srinivasa Rao Dy. Librarianysrao@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-433 Library circulationLibrary
Computer Centre
0866 2469-461 Mr. Myneni Kranti Kumar Assistant Professor & FIC kranti.myneni@spav.ac.in
0866 2469-441 Mr. Malaivel Govindan.K System Administrator govindan.km@spav.ac.in