

Building Works Committee as on 11.07.2023

S.No.	Name	Designation	Appointed on
1	Prof.Dr.Ramesh Srikonda	Chairperson	Ex-Officio
2	Smt. Veena Dunga	Dy. Secretary, Nominee of MoE – Member	05.04.2023
3	Dr.P.Rathish Kumar	Expert from Civil Engineering Wing	02.02.2021
4	Shri G.V.N Partha Sarathi	Expert from Electrical Engineering Wing	03.01.2017
5	Ar.Abhijit Shirodkar	Nominee of BoG – Member	17.11.2021
6	Dr. Adinarayanane R	Dean P&D	Ex-Officio
7	Sh.K.V.Uma Maheswara Rao	Secretary – Registrar	Ex-Officio