

Ref. No.: SPAV/EBSB/2023/04

Date: 12.10.2023

ORDER

As per the Meeting dated 22.09.2023. The EBSB (Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat) Student Club is constituted with the following students:

Sr. No.	Name	Course	Registration Number	Designation
1.	Ms. Toolika Mishra	MURP	2230400212	Secretary
2.	Ms. Anantharaju Sri Sai Snigdha	B.Plan	2200200295	Joint Secretary
3.	Ms. A.K.N.S. Priyanka	MURP	2230400195	Convenor
4.	Mr. Nadeem Zahid Choudhury	B.Plan	2200200308	Co- Convenor
5.	Mr Davunam Hemanth Kumar	MURP	2230400198	Members
6.	Mr. M. Surya Jayanth	MTP	2230600101	
7.	Ms. Dhanushyaa	MURP	2230400199	
8.	Mr. Sarfraj Shaik	B.Plan	2200200314	
9.	Ms. D.N.V.S. Navya	B.Plan	2200200298	
10.	Ms. Devleena Hazarika	MEPM	2230300162	

This is issued with the approval of EBSB Faculty cell and Dean (Student Affairs) with immediate effect.

Nodal Officer-EBSB Cell

Dean (Stydent Affairs)

(S. V. Krishou Kumar)

To

All the above members

Copy:

- 1. PS to Director for kind information to Director i/c
- 2. Registrar
- 3. All Deans and HoDs
- 4. All members of EBSB Faculty Cell and
- 5. Notice Board
- 6. IT section for display on notice board
- 7. Guard file